Are you using Outline Planner Products?

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 54 reviews)

Hey, this is Ralu and I LOVE reading about your experience with the Outline Planner digital products. Click this button to share your thoughts.


Clients Love

Clear filters
5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

I’ve always been a paper planner – until now. I purchased the 2020 Digital Planner and have used it for work in the GoodNotes app.
I’ve looked at other digital planners, but this one has the best functionality for me.
Also – Ralu’s customer service is stellar!

Koru McKinley
5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Best planner ever. It has organized me and increased my level of productivity and personal accountability. I’ve already started tracking and documenting for 2021!

Alichia Peters
5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I purchased the 2020 version and loved every part of it!

Jamie
5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I first tried digital planner in 2020. The planners from Ralu was a life changer, especially the hyperlinks! Makes it easy to jump to any section that I need in seconds! Can’t want to start using the 2021 winner’s planner!

Cassandra
5.0 rating
December 13, 2020

I use the 240X daily. It is neat and clean and gives me everything I need I love this planner
***first review didnt upload pic***

Sherry pollock
5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

I love this planner! I actually bought a different one since it was sold by the app I was using but I went back to Ralu’s digital planner because it works so well. Simple and clean and well thought out.

Sue Bennett
5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

LOVE the outline planner! Ralu creates quality digital planners. You can tell she has a passion for this.

David Shores
5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

The sewing journal is *exactly* what I was looking for. It’s attractive, of course, but even better is how functional it is. The sections — which include a projects list; supply inventory for notions, fabric, and patterns; measurements; project templates; and sewing guides and resources — cover everything a sewer needs. It’s easy to duplicate the pages for continued use, as well. A truly excellent resource.

Sonya H
5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

Got the winners planner. Its great. It works well in samsung notes… But wish it synced with more Android apps and if she had an android video too. Also I wish cornell notes templates were included as an option in note taking.
Overall though best planner ever

sharan
1.0 rating
December 12, 2020

I really enjoy the products they are very useful and there are lots of options. From digital planners, templates and stickers for my digital planner needs. Looking forward to more products. Thanks for sharing your creativity with us..

Elizabeth

Response from Outline Planner

Hi Elizabeth! I am so happy to read your feedback about my digital planner, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the Outline Planner in 2021. BTW, since your feedback is positive, should I assume that the 1-Star rating an error made out of rush? 🙂
Much love,
– Ralu.

5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

An extremely well-thought out design–not overkill. This is my second year using the Outline Planner and it helps keep me aligned with all my activities. I really like the links and how I can move from one category to another with ease. Thank you.

Marthenn Salazar
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Simple, minimal but totally functional. Oh yeah also removes all the distractions along with awesome outlook.

Sadia Afrin
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Outline Planner products are designed fantastic and help me reaching my personal and working goals every day! They meet my needs 100%.

Rudi
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

I used to have all my data in different places, so notes and minutes and calendar. With the planner it is all in one book and always accessible for me. And it is so much fun tp plan your week and days again by handwriting and sketching. I love it.

Dirk Herrmann
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

I used to use a paper organizer for years since going to colleage. It becomes a habit of a day and I have invested some money for those organizers from different suppliers you can name it in the market. When I have the Ipad pro and apple pencil, it changes the way I have for note-taking: I am starting to use those “Digital” Organizer. I have to say the first several tried is not so pleased as the limitation of the design of note-taking software and the template I have used. With the Noteshelf and Ralu’s outline planner, I know I find the “right tool” and the feeling I would like to have and with the convenience of the digital tools. Thanks for Ralu’s great work of the outline planner.

Alex
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

The digital planner was great. Incredibly functional and fulfilled every purpose.

B Carter
5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I have been using the 2020 planner and look forward to using the 2021 one. The layout is clean and easy to use yet there is access to all kinds of information. I love being able to jump to different places (e.g., week view, day view, budget, project plan, etc.) in the planner with a single click.

Christina
5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

There are many things that I like about my planner. I chose the dark version because I wanted something different. Besides that factor the planner meets my lifestyle needs and it’s so easy to navigate through. Honestly it’s just nice I like it a lot. Everything is linked nicely throughout the planner. Would definitely recommend it.

Angelina
5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

It’s my second planner from Ralu and I ❤️ it more then first one. Every time is more intuitive and more beautiful. Thank you a lot.

Marta
5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I have used several different digital planners in the past, but none have compared to the Outline Planner!
You can record almost everything in the Digital Work/Life planner. It’s easy to use, and it becomes a new best friend after awhile. Carry it with you everywhere!! Download a sample and you will quickly see how much fun you will have, not to mention a productivity boost.

Kay Martin
5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

I love my Planner!! It has so many page options. With 2 High School Guys and a 3yr old I’m always on the go and this helps so much with all their crazy schedules 🖤 Also her mailing list is Fantastic! She’s always sending amazing deals and Freebies!!!

Jamie Haynes
5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

This planner did exactly what I need – perfect for working from home and trying to stay organized!

Tasha
5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

I have looked and searched all over the digital calendar landscape. And I can say that this one is the best digital calendar in the market, bar none. Ralu has created a product that is, first of all, a masterful piece of art, which makes it a delight to the eyes and beautiful to work with. And second, it is designed for high productivity, to work smartly, conveniently and to capture the whole of my life and work, with high efficiency. This digital calendar is always with me. It’s the best tool in my toolbox!

Victor Martinez
5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

I liked the planner very much, I searched for digital planners and went through many designs and layouts, but found myself in this one. For my personal and professional needs, it is the best: eye-comfortable, neat, organized, well-linked, easy to switch between sections. The only thing that made me unable to utilize it is that it works on Mac and iPad; did not find yet a windows pdf-annotator that supports Arabic and works perfectly like Goodnotes and the like apps.

Amenah Abdulkarim

Response from Outline Planner

Amenah, I agree with you and it’s a bit frustrating to see that windows users do not have a proper annotations app to use. Let’s keep our hopes high and maybe 2021 will bring a solution to it. Fingers crossed!

5.0 rating
December 8, 2020

I like the to do notebook. It helps me list what I need to do.

Renee

Try it FREE!

2021 Digital Planner

You'll get INSTANT ACCESS to a PDF file with hyperlinks.

To use it you will need a note-talking app, like Noteshelf, installed on your iPad.

 

Tell me where to send your digital planner:

free 2021 digital planner template goodnotes
No thanks!

Want to try the 2021 Digital Planner?

free 2021 digital planner template goodnotes

2021 Digital Planner

Claim your FREE Trial

You'll get INSTANT ACCESS to a PDF file with hyperlinks. To use it you will need a note-talking app, like Noteshelf, installed on your iPad.

 

Tell me where to send your digital planner: